Dean's Office Directory

Holly Arsenault

Admissions and Outreach Advisor, ISS

issinfo@uw.edu

685-8858

Box #: 353070

Jennifer Aydelott

Associate Director for Natural Sciences

aydelott@uw.edu

685-3863

Box #: 354882

Lauren Bachman

Procurement Supervisor, Administrative Support Team

lbachman@uw.edu

685-3865

Box #: 353765

Lindsay Bailey

Associate Director of Advancement Services

ljbailey@uw.edu

685-7160

Box #: 354882

Cara Ball

Assistant Director, Payment and Procurement Services, AST

ballc2@uw.edu

685-4774

Box #: 353765

Safiya Bansfield

Digital Communications Steward

safiyab@uw.edu

543-2235

Box #: 354882

Sue Barnhart

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

sueg@uw.edu

685-4835

Box #: 353765

Dori Bloom

Senior Computer Specialist/Data Analyst

dbloom@uw.edu

685-5163

Box #: 353765

Cynthia Caci

Director of College Advising

ccaci@uw.edu

616-6518

Box #: 353765

John Cady

Payroll Specialist, Administrative Support Team

johncady@uw.edu

616-4417

Box #: 353765

Tiffany Calverley

Assistant Director of Advancement, Social Sciences

calvet@uw.edu

543-0529

Box #: 354882

Isabel Campos

Administrative Assistant

icampos2@uw.edu

616-4468

Box #: 353765

John Charlton

Director of Academic Service, Humanities Advising Center

jcharltm@uw.edu

TBA

Box #: 353765

Alix Compton

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Advancement

alixc1@uw.edu

221-0590

Box #: 354882

Philip Costello

Senior Computer Specialist

philipco@uw.edu

616-9165

Box #: 353765

Amy Cox

Ass't Director of Operations and Training, Administrative Support Team

amyecox@uw.edu

221-8761

Box #: 353765

Gretchen Davis Richey

Director of Research

gsd@uw.edu

616-9425

Box #: 353765

Kiera Dempsey

Curriculum Specialist, C21

kdempsey@uw.edu

616-2970

Box #: 353765

Gabrielle Denby

Payroll Specialist, Administrative Support Team

denbyg@uw.edu

543-6401

Box #: 353765

Peter Denis

Assistant Dean for Personnel

denisjp@uw.edu

616-9579

Box #: 353765