Dean's Office Directory

Jennifer Aydelott

Sr. Director of Special Projects

aydelott@uw.edu

685-3863

Box #: 354882

Lauren Bachman

Procurement Supervisor, Administrative Support Team

lbachman@uw.edu

685-3865

Box #: 353765

Lindsay Bailey

Assistant Director Advancement Services

ljbailey@uw.edu

685-7160

Box #: 354882

Leita Bain

Director of Facilities and Planning

lbain@uw.edu

685-4834

Box #: 353765

Safiya Bansfield

Advancement Assistant for Advancement Services

safiyab@uw.edu

543-2235

Box #: 354882

Sue Barnhart

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

sueg@uw.edu

685-4835

Box #: 353765

Dori Bloom

Senior Computer Specialist/Data Analyst

dbloom@uw.edu

685-5163

Box #: 353765

Cynthia Caci

Director of College Advising

ccaci@uw.edu

616-6518

Box #: 353765

John Cady

Payroll Specialist, Administrative Support Team

johncady@uw.edu

616-4417

Box #: 353765

John Charlton

Director of Academic Service, Humanities Advising Center

jcharltm@uw.edu

TBA

Box #: 353765

Catherine Cole

Divisional Dean of the Arts

colecat@uw.edu

616-4744

Box #: 353765

Alix Compton

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Advancement

alixc1@uw.edu

221-0590

Box #: 354882

Amy Cox

Payroll Specialist, Administrative Support Team

amyecox@uw.edu

221-8761

Box #: 353765

Gretchen Davis Richey

Director of Research

gsd@uw.edu

616-9425

Box #: 353765

Gabrielle Denby

denbyg@uw.edu

Box #: 353765

Peter Denis

Assistant Dean for Personnel

denisjp@uw.edu

616-9579

Box #: 353765

Yvonne Devineni

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundations Relations

yjdev@uw.edu

221-9347

Box #: 354882

Jill Doran

Director of Advancement Services

jdoran17@uw.edu

616-8955

Box #: 354882

Matt Erickson

Manager of College to Career Initiatives

matteric@uw.edu

221-4506

Box #: 353765

Josh Francis

Marketing Communications Operations and Traffic Manager

joshsf@uw.edu

616-7120

Box #: 354882